Kool-Aid Playdough

The girls and I made this Kool-Aid playdough one evening shortly after I came across the recipe on Infarrantly Creative.  It’s super easy (and cheap) to make and smells delicious – we loved the end result! The only drawback is that  it does have to be stored in an airtight container in the fridge, and lasts 3 months tops, but we had so much fun making it that I’m sure the kids won’t mind doing it again every so often. Thanks again to Beckie for the recipe!

it's brighter in person

One thought on “Kool-Aid Playdough

  1. Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog and your sweet comment =) I turned off word verification lol

    I made this with my girls about a month ago and they loved it! It smelled really good and it was so easy. I love great ideas like that.

Leave a Reply

